Paul (Franky) Stanton

President

president@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Michelle Woolcock

Treasurer

treasurer@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Dave Scrimgeour

Secretary

secretary@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Vacant

Assistant Secretary

webmanager@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Jacqui Deshto

Registrar

registrar@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Sophie Parker

Canteen Manager

canteen@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Daniel Kajfes

Web Manager

webmanager@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Paul Stanton

Joe Woolcock

Macarthur Delegates

Lou Deshto

Sports Ground Representative

Vacant

Social Secretary

Judy Logozzo

Equipment / Merchandise / Social Media

merchandise@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Alex Sargent 0401 892-241

Club Coach

clubcoach@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au

Vacant

Goalkeeping Coach

keepercoach@tahmoorsoccerclub.com.au